Friday, August 26 7:30pm

SOLON LOGO.png

Solon

42

West Liberty Logo.png

West Liberty

0

OVERALL RECORD: 1-0

DISTRICT RECORD: 0-0

Friday, September 2 7:30pm

MV LOGO.png

Mount Vernon

17

SOLON LOGO.png

Solon

14

OVERALL RECORD: 1-1

DISTRICT RECORD: 0-0

Friday, September 9 7:30pm

SOLON LOGO.png

Solon

25

WILLIAMSBURG LOGO.png

Williamsburg

38

OVERALL RECORD: 1-2

DISTRICT RECORD: 0-0

Friday, September 16 7:30pm (Armed Forces Night)

Assumption Logo.png

Assumption

10

SOLON LOGO.png

Solon

35

OVERALL RECORD: 2-2

DISTRICT RECORD: 0-0

Friday, September 23 7:00pm

SOLON LOGO.png

Solon

36

West Burlington Logo.png

West Burlington ND**

0

OVERALL RECORD: 3-2

**DISTRICT RECORD: 1-0

Friday, September 30 7:30pm (Homecoming)

WASH LOGO.png

Washington**

0

SOLON LOGO.png

Solon

44

OVERALL RECORD: 4-2

**DISTRICT RECORD: 2-0

Friday, October 7 7:30pm

SOLON LOGO.png

Solon

-

Fairfield Logo.png

Fairfield**

-

OVERALL RECORD:

**DISTRICT RECORD:

Friday, October 14 7:30pm (Senior Night)

Grinnell Logo.png

Grinnell**

-

SOLON LOGO.png

Solon

-

OVERALL RECORD:

**DISTRICT RECORD:

Friday, October 21 7:30pm

SOLON LOGO.png

Solon

-

Keokuk Logo.png

Keokuk**

-

OVERALL RECORD:

**DISTRICT RECORD:

Friday, October 28 TBD

IAHSAA.png

IHSAA 3A First Round

-

SOLON LOGO.png

Solon

-

TBD

GAME PREVIEW

OVERALL RECORD:

DISTRICT RECORD:

Friday, November 4 TBD

IAHSAA.png

IHSAA 3A Quarter Final

-

SOLON LOGO.png

Solon

-

TBD

GAME PREVIEW

OVERALL RECORD:

DISTRICT RECORD:

Saturday, November 12 TBD

IAHSAA.png

IHSAA 3A Semi Final

-

SOLON LOGO.png

Solon

-

TBD

GAME PREVIEW

OVERALL RECORD:

DISTRICT RECORD:

Friday, November 18 TBD

IAHSAA.png

IHSAA 3A Championship

-

SOLON LOGO.png

Solon

-

TBD

GAME PREVIEW

OVERALL RECORD:

DISTRICT RECORD: